2014 program

Calendar

©
print

2014 Program


Saturday 7 June 2014
Viardot, la liberté 8:00 PM festival Aix-en-Juin Théâtre du Jeu de Paume
Tuesday 10 June 2014
Recital of the Académie HSBC Laureates 8:00 PM festival Aix-en-Juin Théâtre du Jeu de Paume
Thursday 12 June 2014
Ensemble Initium 8:00 PM festival Aix-en-Juin La Cité du Livre, Amphithéâtre de la Verrière
Friday 13 June 2014
La Scala di seta 8:00 PM festival Aix-en-Juin Théâtre du Jeu de Paume
Saturday 14 June 2014
Petite messe solennelle 7:00 PM festival Aix-en-Juin Abbatiale de Silvacane
Sunday 15 June 2014
Lo cór de la plana 4:00 PM festival Aix-en-Juin Abbatiale de Silvacane
English Voices 7:00 PM festival Aix-en-Juin Abbatiale de Silvacane
Tuesday 17 June 2014
Quatuor Béla 8:00 PM festival Aix-en-Juin Théâtre du Jeu de Paume
Wednesday 18 June 2014
Recital of the Académie HSBC Laureates 8:00 PM festival Aix-en-Juin Théâtre du Jeu de Paume
Friday 20 June 2014
Mozart Académie 9:30 PM festival Aix-en-Juin Hôtel Maynier d'Oppède
Monday 23 June 2014
Recital of the Académie HSBC Laureates 9:30 PM festival Aix-en-Juin Hôtel Maynier d'Oppède
Wednesday 25 June 2014
Fantôme (...) 6:00 PM festival Aix-en-Juin Bois de l'Aune Theater
Mozart Académie 9:30 PM festival Aix-en-Juin Hôtel Maynier d'Oppède
Thursday 26 June 2014
Fantôme (...) 6:00 PM festival Aix-en-Juin Bois de l'Aune Theater
Recital of the Académie HSBC Laureates 9:30 PM festival Aix-en-Juin Hôtel Maynier d'Oppède
Friday 27 June 2014
Fantôme (...) 6:00 PM festival Aix-en-Juin Bois de l'Aune Theater
Saturday 28 June 2014
Fantôme (...) 2:30 PM festival Aix-en-Juin Bois de l'Aune Theater
Fantôme (...) 6:00 PM festival Aix-en-Juin Bois de l'Aune Theater
Fantôme (...) 8:00 PM festival Aix-en-Juin Bois de l'Aune Theater
Mozart Académie 9:30 PM festival Aix-en-Juin Hôtel Maynier d'Oppède
Sunday 29 June 2014
Fantôme (...) 2:30 PM festival Aix-en-Juin Bois de l'Aune Theater
Fantôme (...) 6:00 PM festival Aix-en-Juin Bois de l'Aune Theater
Fantôme (...) 8:00 PM festival Aix-en-Juin Bois de l'Aune Theater
PARADE[S] 9:30 PM festival Aix-en-Juin Cours Mirabeau
Tuesday 1 July 2014
Fantôme (...) 6:00 PM festival Aix-en-Juin Bois de l'Aune Theater
Fantôme (...) 8:00 PM festival Aix-en-Juin Bois de l'Aune Theater
Wednesday 2 July 2014
Fantôme (...) 6:00 PM festival Aix-en-Juin Bois de l'Aune Theater
The Magic Flute 7:00 PM opera Grand Théâtre de Provence
Fantôme (...) 8:00 PM festival Aix-en-Juin Bois de l'Aune Theater
Thursday 3 July 2014
Fantôme (...) 6:00 PM festival Aix-en-Juin Bois de l'Aune Theater
Fantôme (...) 8:00 PM festival Aix-en-Juin Bois de l'Aune Theater
Ariodante 9:00 PM opera Théâtre de l'Archevêché
Friday 4 July 2014
Winterreise 5:00 PM opera Auditorium, Darius Milhaud Conservatoire
Fantôme (...) 6:00 PM festival Aix-en-Juin Bois de l'Aune Theater
The Magic Flute 7:00 PM opera Grand Théâtre de Provence
Fantôme (...) 8:00 PM festival Aix-en-Juin Bois de l'Aune Theater
Il Turco in Italia 9:30 PM opera Théâtre de l'Archevêché
Saturday 5 July 2014
HSBC Laureates of the 2013 Académie 12:00 concert Auditorium, Darius Milhaud Conservatoire
Fantôme (...) 2:30 PM festival Aix-en-Juin Bois de l'Aune Theater
Fantôme (...) 6:00 PM festival Aix-en-Juin Bois de l'Aune Theater
Orchestre de Paris 8:00 PM concert Grand Théâtre de Provence
Fantôme (...) 8:00 PM festival Aix-en-Juin Bois de l'Aune Theater
Ariodante 9:00 PM opera Théâtre de l'Archevêché
Sunday 6 July 2014
Winterreise 5:00 PM opera Auditorium, Darius Milhaud Conservatoire
The Magic Flute 7:00 PM opera Grand Théâtre de Provence
Monday 7 July 2014
Il Turco in Italia 9:30 PM opera Théâtre de l'Archevêché
Tuesday 8 July 2014
Winterreise 8:00 PM opera Auditorium, Darius Milhaud Conservatoire
Freiburger Barockorchester 8:00 PM concert Grand Théâtre de Provence
Wednesday 9 July 2014
The Magic Flute 7:00 PM opera Grand Théâtre de Provence
Conde Claros - Spanish Golden Age 8:00 PM concert Auditorium, Darius Milhaud Conservatoire
Il Turco in Italia 9:30 PM opera Théâtre de l'Archevêché
Thursday 10 July 2014
Quatuor Béla 8:00 PM concert Auditorium, Darius Milhaud Conservatoire
Ariodante 9:00 PM opera Théâtre de l'Archevêché
Friday 11 July 2014
The Magic Flute 7:00 PM opera Grand Théâtre de Provence
Trauernacht 8:00 PM opera Théâtre du Jeu de Paume
Il Turco in Italia 9:30 PM opera Théâtre de l'Archevêché
Saturday 12 July 2014
Winterreise 5:00 PM opera Auditorium, Darius Milhaud Conservatoire
Ariodante 9:00 PM opera Théâtre de l'Archevêché
Contemporary music creation 9:30 PM concert Hôtel Maynier d'Oppède
Sunday 13 July 2014
Trauernacht 5:00 PM opera Théâtre du Jeu de Paume
Ensemble Modern 8:00 PM concert Auditorium, Darius Milhaud Conservatoire
Il Turco in Italia 9:30 PM opera Théâtre de l'Archevêché
Monday 14 July 2014
The Magic Flute 5:00 PM opera Grand Théâtre de Provence
Andrea Marcon - Organ 5:00 PM concert Eglise Saint-Jean de Malte
Trauernacht 8:00 PM opera Théâtre du Jeu de Paume
Tuesday 15 July 2014
Winterreise 8:00 PM opera Auditorium, Darius Milhaud Conservatoire
Il Turco in Italia 9:30 PM opera Théâtre de l'Archevêché
Wednesday 16 July 2014
Trauernacht 8:00 PM opera Théâtre du Jeu de Paume
Ariodante 9:00 PM opera Théâtre de l'Archevêché
Thursday 17 July 2014
The Magic Flute 7:00 PM opera Grand Théâtre de Provence
Winterreise 8:00 PM opera Auditorium, Darius Milhaud Conservatoire
Alexandre Tharaud - piano 9:30 PM concert Théâtre de l'Archevêché
Cante Flamenco de Jerez 9:30 PM concert Hôtel Maynier d'Oppède
Friday 18 July 2014
Queyras / Tharaud 6:00 PM concert Auditorium, Darius Milhaud Conservatoire
Les Boréades 8:00 PM concert Grand Théâtre de Provence
Ariodante 9:00 PM opera Théâtre de l'Archevêché
Ramal, Songs from Aleppo 9:30 PM concert Hôtel Maynier d'Oppède
Saturday 19 July 2014
The Magic Flute 5:00 PM opera Grand Théâtre de Provence
Trauernacht 8:00 PM opera Théâtre du Jeu de Paume
Oración 8:00 PM concert Auditorium, Darius Milhaud Conservatoire
Sunday 20 July 2014
Jean-Guihen Queyras - Cello 5:00 PM concert Auditorium, Darius Milhaud Conservatoire
The Magic Flute 7:00 PM opera Grand Théâtre de Provence
Monday 21 July 2014
Trauernacht 8:00 PM opera Théâtre du Jeu de Paume
2014 Unesco Peace Concert 8:00 PM concert Grand Théâtre de Provence
Queyras/Chemirani/Sinopoulos 9:00 PM concert Auditorium, Darius Milhaud Conservatoire
Tuesday 22 July 2014
Freiburger Barockorchester 8:00 PM concert Grand Théâtre de Provence
Wednesday 23 July 2014
The Magic Flute 7:00 PM opera Grand Théâtre de Provence
Thursday 24 July 2014
Mediterranean Youth Orchestra 8:00 PM concert Grand Théâtre de Provence

Calendar


The Festival is supported by
Vivendi
Official sponsor
Major sponsor
donate now Blog goodies